catching up and creating extra work at the same time – thing 11 optional extras

just noticed there were some optional extras, so what the heck – I’m wet anyway, may as well go swimming….

I’ve not added stuff to slideshare, but I have shared presentations with others using google docs  – does this count? Clearly slideshare is more public and I don’t have to invite people to look at it, and I can build up a profile, and it’s not google, but essentially it does the same job….

I’ve also made screencasts in the past using Jing (though none are live) and camtasia (not free, but super fancy) – see for my dodgy presentation – but really need to update my skills and improve my use. Could be really good for virtual tours of the library….. (note to self)

Leave a Reply

