getting started

Friday afternoons always seem like a really good time to start a new project, so here goes nothing!

As well as running a blog for the Medical Library I work in, I’ve obliged all my colleagues to create blogs for themselves as part of a staff CPD programme I’m running – 23 Things + FollowThat! (a programme you may be familiar with, but that I’ve tailored for the Medical Library).

I’m aslso taking part in the broader Cambridge University 23 Things programme, and have offered to test run aspects of the Portsmouth and Surrey public library 23 thing scheme.

I follow and value many other people’s blogs, so I feel it’s time that I actually got off the fence, put my money where my mouth is, mix a few more metaphors, and getting blogging!

here goes!

Leave a Reply

